How are YOU?

12355055_934536789967365_1934042616_nn.jpg

Hello to all of you.

Currently I am finishing my master’s degree. I’m writing a thesis about the stock exchange securities.

At the same time, I am doing an internship in journalism and draw new pictures for you.
Slowly, I wonder about the future. Finding a job will be a challenge. However, I accept the challenge.

I share with you one of my personal photos, made by the person that I love.

Tell me, how are you? I’m very curious of your life. Please share with me.

18 comments on “How are YOU?

  1. nikibayard says:

    🙂 yep i am good 🙂 nice post, understood 🙂

    Like

  2. lola gayle says:

    LOL too much to say in one comment. You would have to read my blog, although I don’t contribute as much as I should these days.

    Like

  3. cynthiamvoss says:

    Doing OK, thanks. Spring is here, which means lots of flowering trees and light green leaves appearing on bushes and trees. Good luck with the rest of your studies!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. KittNoir says:

    Fabulous photo 📷👌

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Du gehst mir richtig auf …

    Like

  6. sjvernon says:

    It’s an interesting, and not always in a good way, time in the world… Here in the USA it can be tough to find work no matter your skill or education level. I find myself as an older adult struggling to reinvent myself and expand my opportunities and hit that moving target. I feel for younger people entering the workplace out of college who might be surprised to find their recent education doesn’t help land them the job they thought it might when they set out on their path.

    Like

  7. sanpiano says:

    look at you cutie!!!!…I understand the stress of school I was giving birth and raising a family during my degree…the good thing about being busy is you don’t have time to think too much plus you know you’ll get it done in the end…

    Like

  8. Jessie Martinovic says:

    I am very well thank you, good luck

    Like

  9. Welllll, where to start?! Some info on my blog!! Otherwise, it’s a gorgeous day here on the West Coast of Canada, warm and sunny for a great start to April. Good luck with your studies, thank you for all the great postings of your illustrations.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

