Exotic

light_1_fb.png

“Exotic” starring @emilydidonato in @gucci for @voguemexico by @david_roemer @sarahgorereeves @felixfischerhair

Soon I will describe exactly each drawing. You will be able to read about my inspirations, fashion and  life.

M.

 

 

5 comments on “Exotic

  1. sjvernon says:

    This one is really nice. You usually do good work, but this one really stands out to me. It might actually be my favorite since I’ve been following you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tontaybla says:

    I like that you will be adding more information behind each piece look forward to more!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Rebecca says:

    Wonderful painting! I especially like the background and the colors.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

