Running With The Wolves

AURORA_wolfs_1

Inspired by new AURORA music video : Running With The Wolves

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbKENEW_vkI&list=PLwKY-YRSH7NccEmGTzvVspTL517o8CooX&index=1

INSTAGRAM

15 comments on “Running With The Wolves

  1. neechers says:

    This is lovely ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. spanishwoods says:

    Really love this one.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. toba122 says:

    Awesome work!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. smittyrooks says:

    👍👍👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Haven’t seen the video (this one won’t play in NZ), but I bought the EP a few weeks ago, and I totally love her. I was introduced to her here:

    https://anotherkindofgrass.wordpress.com/2015/06/06/aurora-nature-boy-live-session/comment-page-1/#comment-26

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Chrissy says:

    love it I wanna run with the wolves too
    lol

    Like

  7. sanpiano says:

    this is my favorite work you’ve done…to me the moon, I assume, looks kind of ominous like a beautiful trap…the blonde hair is a nice contrast I love the wings (I think they’re wings)…I see things darkly, that’s where I go…

    Liked by 1 person

  8. solosocial says:

    That’s really cool. It’s like she’s running in the direction the moon is spinning–or in the opposite direction.

    Like

Leave a Reply

