Miss U

IMG_4797a

I miss you!
I’m sorry that recently I so rarely here.
Right now I am finishing my studies abroad and then I’ll fly to South Korea.
I’ll try to post more posts as soon as I have time!
Be patient and thank you.

****

Photograph from a private collection.
6 comments on “Miss U

  1. Best of luck with your studies!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jo says:

    Nice portrait.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. smittyrooks says:

    Have fun in Korea, and with your studies as well 😀

    Like

  4. Miss Marcia says:

    Cool. Have a great trip to South Korea!

    Like

Leave a Reply

