Pink values

pink anja

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

Instagram: mejfote_

If you want buy any artworks contact me on : mejfote@gmail.com

12 comments on “Pink values

  1. Zara Barouch says:

    Snap! We both have pink posts today! 🙂

    https://zarouch.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. I love this one. Perfect pink!

    Like

  3. sjvernon says:

    She has kind of a 1970s look to her… nice pink “blanket” tone over everything. I would like to meet the girl in this pic in the real world!

    Like

  4. Really like this one!

    Like

  5. You managed to make pink on pink work beautifully!

    Like

  6. smittyrooks says:

    Beautiful, reminds me of the Cat Scales 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. sanpiano says:

    the proportions of her body are lovely…she appears utterly relaxed…I like the flourish of colors in her dress which drapes her figure so well…you drew and colored her hair nicely…I can’t even say these are my favorites anymore because you have broadened your range so much I no longer have favorites…your work is always a treat…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

