pattern family

patternfamily_00me and my goddaughter

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

Instagram: mejfote_

If you want buy any artworks contact me on : mejfote@gmail.com

11 comments on “pattern family

  1. Sharon Mann says:

    Very creative, I hope you do more of this art style!

    Like

  2. 3freligion says:

    This is amazing! I absolutely love it.

    Like

  3. sjvernon says:

    Really interesting… also really different. I don’t branch out too much from my comfort zones. Seems like every time you branch out you find a new cool way to work.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sanpiano says:

    the colors and patterns are really neat…it seems the abstract aspect works so well…you share this special relationship with us while still keeping the intimacy of it all to yourself…plus it makes my heart happy…

    Like

Leave a Reply

