fashion architecture

arch

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

Instagram: mejfote_

If you want buy any artworks contact me on : mejfote@gmail.com

21 comments on “fashion architecture

  1. Eva says:

    I love it !!!!

    Like

  2. This is absolutely wonderful! It reminds me of those ancient Roman busts where the heads emerge from a long block of stone. There’s a specific word for them but my brain can’t find it right now.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sjvernon says:

    This is delightfully odd… I wasn’t expecting it, and it’s great!

    Like

  4. Would work as toothbrush, pez dispenser, pencil, love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Very creative, Matthew.

    Like

  6. This has a delightful ancient Egyptian feel to me. Love it!

    Like

  7. Genie Geer says:

    Very cool and unique vision. Thank you for liking my blog post, as well!

    Like

  8. PhotoCrazy says:

    Thanks also for stopping by and liking a post of mine.
    This is stunning. Some fascinating material here. Keep it up.

    Like

  9. Comire says:

    This feels poignant to me…for reasons completely outside my own understanding ha ha. Like, it’s more than just artwork but is social commentary on the modelling industry, the fashion industry, gender stereotypes and the idea that vertical stripes make you look thin. Or, y’know, it’s just a pretty picture. Nice work.

    Thank you for liking my post [http://wp.me/p268u8-CT].

    Like

Leave a Reply

