Fifka

fifka_meg_0

Recently I am very rarely on the blog, for which I beg your pardon!

Currently, I have a difficult examination session at university and do not have time to blog.
I’ll try to post something soon.

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

Instagram: mejfote_

If you want buy any artworks contact me on : mejfote@gmail.com

25 comments on “Fifka

  1. Oh gosh, don’t worry about us. Concentrate on your exams. How you bang out these drawings in a matter of hours is beyond me anyway. She’s all legs! I’m envious. 🙂 Best of luck with your exams! …Don’t make me go into Mother Mode and say Study, study, study! OOPS! I said it.

    Like

  2. The Court declares, You are barely pardoned! *as I sit here trying to balance an old, white, fluffy wig on my head*

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Good luck with exams!

    Like

  4. Exams are difficult and you must study, so GOOD luck !!!

    Like

  5. sjvernon says:

    Much like many of your other drawings have had good use of color… this one has good use of black.

    Like

  6. scifihammy says:

    Good Luck in your exams. 🙂

    Like

  7. No need at all to apologize. We will patiently await each new post of your incredible art.

    Like

  8. Good luck with your exam!

    Like

  9. bigbird34 says:

    Good luck! I remember those days.

    Like

  10. Sharon Mann says:

    The best to you and your exams, we will look forward to your return.

    Like

  11. Robin Vansal says:

    Don’t worry.
    It’s better late than never !
    How was your exam?
    Good luck for your exam results in advance !.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. firefly1275 says:

    Good luck with your exams. 🙂

    Like

  13. Hope all goes well with your exams. I tutor a friend in college algebra, and it has lessened a lot of the stress he goes through. We’ll always await patiently for your newest artwork. Peace.

    Like

Leave a Reply

