Perfect gaucho look

  1. constancejab

Perfect gaucho look by @constancejablonski at #sofiaandalexwedding

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

Instagram: mejfote_

If you want buy any artworks contact me on : mejfote@gmail.com

15 comments on “Perfect gaucho look

  1. PA Pict says:

    I love that twist in the pose.

    Like

  2. croftydesign says:

    Lovely illustration 🙂

    Like

  3. Ayeh says:

    Hi! Like your art, as always. May I ask how do you take pictures of it? Do you have a professional camera & photographing tools? it looks so good!

    Like

  4. Jo Freehand says:

    Nice one. Maybe my new favorite. Great lines as always.

    Like

  5. sanpiano says:

    totally dig the hat…her clothing and posture make up a slender and relaxed silhouette…the patterns on the pant and boots are inspired…

    Liked by 1 person

  6. sjvernon says:

    Love the pants. I’m a guy, and wouldn’t wear them even if I weren’t… but they make for a great picture!

    Like

  7. Miss Marcia says:

    Super cute, love it!

    Like

  8. Love this look! Right away it made me think of the song “Like a Rhinestone Cowboy”… which I haven’t heard since I was a little kid. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kAU3B9Pi_U)

    Like

Leave a Reply

