portrait of my sister part II

IMG_0287aq

Magda

Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

55 comments on “portrait of my sister part II

  1. Julia Manuel says:

    Beautiful!! You are a gifted artist my friend ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  2. papict says:

    This is a very striking portrait. I love the fact you emphasised the strong gaze by using the pop of that brilliant blue that is only repeated in the lips. I love the strong graphic lines too.

    Like

  3. Inese Poga Art Gallery says:

    This is very good portrait, great line-work and color just emphasizes some areas, excellent!

    Like

  4. dale harkness says:

    Love your choice to use a minimal palette of color along with its careful placement to highlight her eyes and lips. Nice bold lines too. Excellent job! πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. athenearts says:

    Excellent stuff. Especially your decision to go with the one eye covered with hair is a good artistic touch.

    Like

  6. sanpiano says:

    your sister is very pretty…the piece is stunning…really displays your incredible talent…

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Mother Hen says:

    Wow! This is outstanding…

    Like

  8. jagroopkaur says:

    I like your art!

    Like

  9. firefly1275 says:

    Very beautiful portrait! πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. Rajiv says:

    Super portrait

    Like

  11. sjvernon says:

    Really nice work here.. Maybe I’m an idiot, but where is Part I? I would be interested in comparing. Hopefully your sister likes the portrait too.

    Like

  12. j.rknight says:

    This is stunning! You are truly gifted! πŸ™‚

    Like

  13. Thank you for liking “First Snow.” Nice work! πŸ™‚ I like the one eye covered with hair too. Has your sister seen this portrait?

    I am glad to see that you are posting again. I am guessing that you are feeling better. I hope so.
    Happy Holidays! πŸ™‚

    Like

  14. Very talented work I imagine it quite big πŸ™‚

    Like

  15. sarahrdt says:

    Hello, I randomly discovered your blog because you liked one of my posts. I must say this portrait is really artistic. I think this was well thought out, stunning work!

    Like

  16. Hey! Thanks for liking my post I really appreciate it. By the way I really like your drawings, especially this one. The use of lines, negative and positive space, and the pop of color all work very well together. Great work, keep it up!

    Like

  17. miaclare says:

    I LOVE your work!

    Like

  18. Like your digital work Matthew!!

    Like

  19. beautiful! looks like pop art. nice!

    Like

  20. swabby429 says:

    The turquoise highlights are perfect.

    Liked by 1 person

  21. dmgnina says:

    Hey, this is brilliant! Nice and clean.

    Like

Leave a Reply

