Original

anjarubikoriginal

 A few days ago I met a wonderful Anja Rubik during the launch of her fragrance Orignal by Anja Rubik “.
It’s an amazing feeling meet and talk with my  fashion muse.
Thanks Anja! My dream has come true.
26 comments on “Original

  1. Congrats! 🙂 It’s amazing to know you could meet Anja Rubik! It is definitely an unforgettable experience! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. roweeee says:

    She’s wearing an incredible pair of shoes which you captured in all their glory.

    Like

  3. Lovely! Anja Rubik is a true gem and you captured her exuberant flair so well!! xo~ Lena

    http://www.felinecreatures.com

    Like

  4. sanpiano says:

    how nice for you…I think the human form, especially female, and detailed facial features you draw really represent some of your best work…

    Like

  5. Did you do this in watercolor? I was looking at the detail of the slacks. Incredible. And the jacket – sweet! Shoes? Who doesn’t love shoes? Especially if you are a woman:-) (Guilty!). I don’t know who she is, but the face almost looks like that of a superhero … Muse ….

    Like

  6. Your art is outstanding: a beautiful piece, though I’m afraid I don’t know the muse 😉 I can only say you did her justice.

    Like

  7. megdekorne says:

    To dreams that come true ! … xx

    Like

  8. baharoh says:

    I love this illustration!

    Like

  9. asmukti says:

    Super cool. Love this!

    Like

  10. Yes, there is a magic in meeting ones muse 🙂

    Like

  11. crumpledpapercranes says:

    Thank you for the like on my Christmas crafting post!

    I love your blog and these pieces you share. I am drawn to the rectangular unity of this piece, and I think you used colors and patterns quite well. I love blazers, but don’t have so many. This blue blazer with the orange stripes tempts me to go out and find one just like it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

