don’t define yourself

don't define y_____________________________________________________________________

 I am very sick.
So, unfortunately, I have to make a break on the blog. I’m sorry, and I invite you soon.
_____________________________________________________________________

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

If you want buy any artworks contact me on : mejfote@gmail.com

SHOP : http://858apparel.bigcartel.com/products

60 comments on “don’t define yourself

  1. Sarah says:

    Get well soon. I love the drawing. 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  2. scifihammy says:

    Aw, so sorry to hear you are sick. I hope you start to feel a bit better soon.
    Your drawing is perfect and I agree. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. jmro98 says:

    Will be there, waiting, get well, easy to say…:)

    Like

  4. swabby429 says:

    Have a healthy time out and get well very soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Get well soon. Your drawing is lovely. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Jo Freehand says:

    Feel better real soon. Another great statement. Our posts are quite in sync today. It’s fun when that happens.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hope you feel better soon.

    Like

  8. Arts & Rhymes says:

    I hope you feel better soon! Take care!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I hope you’re doing what needs doing to heal and be your best you again. You are a dear.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Very cool image and theme! Hope you make a speedy recovery!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Doug says:

    I hope you feel better soon. Take care of yourself.

    Like

  12. Francina says:

    get well soon, beautiful drawing!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. papict says:

    Fantastic drawing. I hope you feel much better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Sorry you are sick – hope you get better soon.Love your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Sending you wishes of get well soon! Love your drawing, is beautiful!

    Like

  16. sanpiano says:

    very sorry to hear that…love the abstract drawing…

    Liked by 1 person

  17. karenford71 says:

    Get well soon sending you healing thoughts…I look forward to your blogs..

    Liked by 1 person

  18. etenwa says:

    Stay strong. Awesome art

    Like

  19. Sorry about your illness. Take care and look forward to your return.

    Like

  20. bert0001 says:

    get better soon —

    Liked by 1 person

  21. I don’t understand it.
    Maybe I’ll get it …
    But I love it!

    Be well and healthy.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. whimseytopia says:

    Bummer. Hope you recover fully. I’ll miss you!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  23. sjvernon says:

    This is good and expressive on a couple of levels I think. Hope you get well soon and can put up more like this.

    Like

  24. Julia Manuel says:

    Sending you white healing light, may you be well soon xo I love your work. Peace, love & light, j

    Liked by 1 person

  25. ..sending healing thoughts for your recovery..shimmering green-gold light particles surrounding your energy form… bb >*<

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Here’s wishing you speedy recovery! Will think of you and trust I’ll see you around soon. Do take care and cheerio! Warmest wishes.

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Sharon Mann says:

    Take care and get lots of rest. Look forward to your return.

    Liked by 1 person

  28. aintnoninny says:

    I’m so sorry to hear you are sick. I have missed you the last few days. Please take care of yourself!

    Like

  29. equinoxio21 says:

    Great drawing. Get better soon! 🙂
    Take care
    Brian

    Like

  30. equinoxio21 says:

    (By the by, a great title: “Don’t define yourself”. Why should one define oneself?)

    Like

  31. Miss Marcia says:

    Aw, sorry to hear. Wish you a speedy recovery!

    Liked by 1 person

  32. Sorry to hear you are sick! Take care and get well soon! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  33. Alejandro says:

    Wishing you a safe and swift recovery!

    Liked by 1 person

  34. andromeda65 says:

    Get Well and Soon!!!!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  35. Feel better soon….sending healing thoughts your way. Thank you for your support & sharing your awesome pictures with us! Xx

    Like

  36. Get well soon Mathew! Take good care-

    Liked by 1 person

  37. Karen says:

    So sorry to hear that, hope your feeling better soon. Love the sketch.

    Like

  38. Ana Perry says:

    I hope you feel better soon, do what you need to get well, we’ll all be here when you get back

    Like

  39. Cheryle says:

    Look after yourself…one step at a time…see you when life finds its balance again.

    Like

  40. tjsthings says:

    I hope you feel better soon.

    Like

  41. Karyl says:

    I’m sorry you are sick. I am praying for you to be better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  42. I am so sorry. Please take the time you need and feel better soon. Will miss you. ((hugs))

    Like

  43. I am sorry to hear you are sick, especially when it is close to the holidays. I hope you will get well soon. Take care of yourself. Blogging can wait until you feel better.

    Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog and liking “November Skies.”

    Liked by 1 person

  44. puddlesofinkk says:

    Get well soon!

    Like

  45. I hope you get well soon – and beautiful drawing, by the way 🙂

    Like

  46. Plenty of fluids, rest– both body and mind. Peace, brother.

    Liked by 1 person

  47. Excellent! Don’t feel bad about laying off. You will come back even stronger…

    Like

Leave a Reply

