the lines

IMG_3099aca

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

If you want buy any artworks contact me on : mejfote@gmail.com

SHOP : http://858apparel.bigcartel.com/products

29 comments on “the lines

  1. smittyrooks says:

    beautiful :3

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Perfectly executed line work. Lovely

    Like

  3. Lisa Bagchi says:

    This is extraordinary.

    Like

  4. papict says:

    I love this drawing. The sinuous lines are fantastic at leading the eye around the drawing and I like the contrast between the detailed face and the strong but simple contour lines. Fantastic work.

    Like

  5. wishingchair says:

    Really beautiful lines, great drawing!

    Like

  6. Vidhya says:

    Superb! Simple lines contrast with the detailed beautiful eyes. Great talent. Keep going!

    Like

  7. sanpiano says:

    Absolutely fantastic…the lines complement the strong facial features…beautiful…

    Like

  8. Matthias says:

    Okay, I will go a little against the grain here with the other comments. I hope you don’t mind. I know what you can do from your other work. I like the simplicity of this work, with the focus on details of the face. After experiencing your other works, I have to say that it leaves me lacking. It doesn’t really grab my senses. I don’t understand the angle of the body and the lines going down the front. If I saw this is a gallery I would give it a nod and move on. I know that artists experiment and you’re not going to please all the people all the time.

    Don’t think for a minute that I think you are not very talented. I am still amazed by the Alien work. How I can scroll down passed it and then back up and get a feeling from it each time. A strong emotion that ceases after I pass by it. Then, when I stop on it and let it draw me in the emotion stays and increases. Also, Sphere of Roses is simply amazing.

    Like

  9. micmatbec says:

    I really like this piece. Nice work.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. sjvernon says:

    There needs to be a “love” button sometimes… I really like this. I really like seeing what good artists can do with minimalism. Evoking a shape with less lines is a neat trick that’s hard to perfect.

    Like

  11. Love the simplicity of this!

    Like

  12. Alejandro says:

    This is absolutely gorgeous!

    Like

  13. thatscbyr says:

    This one is really good! Great work! Best 🙂

    Like

  14. I really like this piece, Mathew, and do appreciate you visiting my blog regularly. Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  15. rictron says:

    you have an awesome blog 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

