black game card

black cards

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

If you want buy any artworks contact me on : mejfote@gmail.com

SHOP : http://858apparel.bigcartel.com/products

31 comments on “black game card

  1. chrisrenney says:

    A set of playing cards like this would be PERFECT. Wonderful design.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sanpiano says:

    Love it…the lines are so graceful…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I LOVE this too much. I need a set of these playing cards and I want to make that outfit! Well Done!

    Like

  4. dunelight says:

    I’m having a Kenzo moment. I like it.

    Like

  5. Fantastic!! Great idea about the playing cards!

    Like

  6. LucyJartz says:

    The fold over in the robes has a sense of motion contrasting with the stillness of the torsos. Nice job.

    Like

  7. equinoxio21 says:

    Vurrry good!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. kumkuum says:

    this is crazy amazing! realy love your art work! is it okay with you if i post some of them on my blog?

    Like

  9. sjvernon says:

    This is great stuff. My father drew things like this when I was a kid including once for a business card design. I don’t yet have the patience to do this kind of stuff without using the computer to cheat a little!

    Like

  10. kellygrow says:

    Cool idea! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

