Have fun with M

IMG_2777

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

If you want buy any artworks contact me on : mejfote@gmail.com

10 comments on “Have fun with M

  1. mbaldelli says:

    Middle row, right-most (number 6) reminds me of something my mother would say to me when I was younger… “That’s the face only a mother could love…. on payday.”

    Interesting approach to a classic design.

    Like

  2. sanpiano says:

    definitely looks like fun!..you’re looking well…love the hair…

    Like

  3. aww the guy with the glasses is a hottie πŸ˜€ But you both look gorgeous! Seems like you had a lot of fun πŸ˜€

    Like

  4. tgutier240 says:

    I’m a new blogger and love your site. I nominated you for a Liebster though I’m pretty sure you have way over 200 followers ☺️

    Like

  5. justanothergirl says:

    Reblogged this on Funniest Things Ever Seen.

    Like

  6. elmediat says:

    Effective use of photo-booth style and colours. Very well done composition
    BTW Have you seen the movie AmΓ©lie ? Photo booth photographs play a crucial role in the whole surreal comedy.

    Many thanks for visiting my blogs – old retired teacher appreciates when young people still find what I have to communicate of interest. πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

