Swallow me

swall

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

19 comments on “Swallow me

  1. scifihammy says:

    Beautifully captured in a few lines ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Often, the simplest things are the most beautiful. This reminds me of the refined lines of Japanese prints. I love it.

    Like

  3. Lisa Bagchi says:

    Oh! This almost makes me cry, it is so beautiful.

    Like

  4. earth2bellas says:

    I need this in my life! Swallows are my thing. It’s beautiful.

    Like

  5. Sharon Mann says:

    Your drawing brings calm to my morning.

    Like

  6. wallietheimp says:

    This is amazing. Simplistic, but very evocative.

    Like

  7. sanpiano says:

    sometimes the simple things are the prettiest…it really works…

    Like

  8. swabby429 says:

    A Zen feeling comes through.

    Like

  9. wishingchair says:

    Beautiful! I love the surface you have drawn on too.

    Like

  10. racheltejas says:

    You “liked” one of my posts which led me here. You make beautiful work! And it is so varied. Really love this. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

