Selfie illusion

XY1XY4

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

43 comments on “Selfie illusion

  1. Antelune says:

    Really like the overlays and colours here! Thanks for visiting my blog πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. scifihammy says:

    This looks like a photo from your holiday? I like the hat πŸ™‚ And I agree with Antelune – lovely images you have created.

    Like

  3. Gail Buteau says:

    The self portrait with boxed colors is especially strong. Keep up the good works.

    Like

  4. waseembashar says:

    Nice work! Always looking forward to seeing your art.

    Like

  5. Senra says:

    ~oh man this looks so cool!! πŸ˜€

    Like

  6. You took the selfie to a all new level. Interesting challenge. I’ll see what I can do with a selfie and share it with you.

    Like

  7. That’s pretty awesome.

    Like

  8. evavicky says:

    Wow!! I’m so in love with you blog!

    Like

  9. dorne whale says:

    Hi Mathew, I really like what you’ve done with this. I love playing around with images as well.
    Thanks for visiting and liking a post on my blog.
    You have another follower now.
    Dorne

    Like

  10. Mary Magdalen says:

    Luv the textures and overlays. Keep up the good work.

    Like

  11. CubeThink says:

    Cool portrait photography. Interesting layout.

    Like

  12. EMMAYI says:

    I love the blending. πŸ™‚ Beautiful artwork on your site.

    Like

  13. warped mind musings says:

    lovely!!

    Like

  14. Donna says:

    Very inventive – I like it!

    Like

  15. Great use of color for a beautiful portrait piece. Thanks for visiting NoFilter Magazine πŸ™‚

    http://www.nofiltermag.com

    Like

  16. Gill McGrath says:

    Nice self portrait. Fascinating. Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. whimseytopia says:

    Amazing. Just love it!!!!

    Like

  18. Helen says:

    Thanks for liking my post and leading me here. Your creativity shines.

    Like

  19. dunelight says:

    I’m having an 80’s Boy George kinda flash back. I like your differing self-portraits. I really should push myself to do some if only to explore.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Now…that’s a Selfie !! Nice work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

