Lips

lana 01#LanadelRey

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

20 comments on “Lips

  1. kyracamera says:

    oh man, i love your style.

    Like

  2. Lips are hard. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. whimseytopia says:

    Excellent painting; and love her music.

    Like

  4. annikaslife says:

    Hi! Thank you very much for liking my post! I’m glad you led me to your site because it’s really cool. You gained another happy follower:) I would really like if you would comment my future posts so I can improve even more. Thanks again:)

    annikaslife1.wordpress.com

    Like

  5. sanpiano says:

    Those are some luscious lips…I like the movement of her hair…it’s a stunning portrait!..

    Like

  6. bigbird34 says:

    Love everything about this one. The fullness of her eyebrows to the fullness of her lips. The hair is perfect.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. andreablanc says:

    God I love this! Lana delRey, though still your own character.

    Like

  8. priyankamoraes says:

    Heya…thanks for stopping by …browsed through your blog and loved this one in particular….made me hum ‘ lucky lips ‘….ur work is awesome

    Like

Leave a Reply

