colder days

Autumn

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

60 comments on “colder days

  1. scifihammy says:

    Wow – I thought this was a photo when I saw it in my reader. Then I viewed the original. Absolutely beautiful! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. isabella says:

    This is amazing!
    πŸ˜‰ Isabella

    Like

  3. 9agz3 says:

    Great digital art! Thanks for stopping by and liking my latest post.

    Like

  4. 4wrdthnkndad says:

    I’d like to have that view from my window

    Like

  5. Wonderful work. — ray

    Like

  6. you are so talented! I like it:)

    Like

  7. Gill McGrath says:

    I reckon you have raised your standard. Always excellent. You are getting even better. Really, really well done. Had to say!. ❀

    Like

  8. abycat3 says:

    This is beautiful! (And thanks for liking my post.)

    Like

  9. winnymarch says:

    hi Mathew.

    it is a lovely photo

    cheers from indonesia

    Like

  10. ssemchuk says:

    I like the way you’ve captured a sense of the first chill of fall with the combination of the bright blue sky and the cooler yellows. Nicely done!

    Like

  11. Very nice. I love Autumn days like this. I can feel the crispness in the air, the leaves falling and blue skies still up above. Great image for the senses.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Nowe Art says:

    That came out great!

    Like

  13. The atmosphere, the light, the point of view…that’s autumn! J’aime bien!

    Like

  14. swabby429 says:

    Excellent, professional quality imagery…

    Like

  15. Kathleen says:

    Beautiful depiction of autumn, I cannot wait for the cooler temps!!!!

    Like

  16. Nicely conceived and executed.

    Like

  17. I love the colours, light and mood- for me, this is all the seasons rolled into one!
    Glad you Liked my poem post!
    Happy birthday to you…

    Like

  18. This is a beautiful image.

    Like

  19. watsonillo says:

    This is so lovely.

    Like

  20. Autumn is my favourite time of year, and this is just lovely πŸ™‚

    Like

  21. Very nice!ν ½πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

    Like

  22. culturmurmur says:

    I just came across your website after you liked one of my posts, and this is amazing! Thanks for visiting my blog, I really like what you do. This drawing caught my eye, it’s fantastic!

    Like

  23. Wow- this is stunning. very evocative.

    Like

  24. wow you make brilliant art! and this is amazing its so suggestive of the movement of leaves and autumn! its a peaceful piece πŸ™‚

    Like

  25. lolcravings says:

    Absolutely beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

