My first kiss

look hot kiss 1

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

10 comments on “My first kiss

  1. vsaichek says:

    This is very good – your style is really developing. The pop-art technique really works here.

    Like

  2. sanpiano says:

    I like the movement and expression…

    Like

  3. kitty5ninja says:

    Thanks for stopping by 🙂

    Like

  4. pagefiddler says:

    I really liked this! Very sensitive yet strong and expressive! And I do like your new gravatar picture!

    Like

  5. mslovlif says:

    Awesome! Cool textures

    Like

  6. ttrotski says:

    As if Patrick Nagle had lived on, excellent!

    Like

  7. That was the one that stood for me from your collage of self-portraits. Loved it in Black & white! Purple tint works really well too.

    Like

  8. Interesting how we all see without seeing something. The red works really well. But the purple accents jump out for me. And so, I colored it purple!

    Like

Leave a Reply

