portrait of my sister

M.Sz. 1

Magda

Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

110 comments on “portrait of my sister

  1. papict says:

    This is a stunning portrait. That eye is so powerful.

    Like

  2. I really like this, it’s terrific.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. bluepaddock says:

    so good , would make a crazy fabric print !

    Like

  4. 3freligion says:

    I love this one πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Beautiful. love the red and white hair.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Gill McGrath says:

    Fabulous! ❀ it

    Liked by 1 person

  7. sanpiano says:

    nice…her face is extraordinary…

    Like

  8. elenaelemo says:

    thankyou for liking+supporting my posts! It’s nice of you, by the way great art! πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. Sarah says:

    Really liking this one Matthew. πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. This is gorgeous πŸ™‚

    Like

  11. slmann says:

    Hi Mathew- what an honor to your sister, I love you imaginative style- Sharon

    Like

  12. Russell. says:

    Nice drawing! Russell.

    Like

  13. benditty says:

    I like the hair!

    Like

  14. abodyofhope says:

    I love your pictures! I can’t find the share buttons so I can send to friends on facebook and Pinterest and Twitter :/

    Like

  15. Tobe Damit says:

    My favorite so far!!! This is so kool!!! I feel the love you have for her…. I know you love your sis and she loves you too!! Am I right??? Well if I’m not, you sure know how to fake it!! Peace Out my friend and keep up the good work!!

    Like

  16. hutchphotography2020 says:

    Great work!

    Like

  17. I love it! How refreshing! Thank you for liking my first post. Really appreciate it 😊

    Like

  18. Chris Kaan says:

    Hi there…Very happy you like https://visionsofthevortex.wordpress.com/ . I really like your work too. Chris

    Like

  19. helenacheckley says:

    love this

    Like

  20. Your sister is very cute and I suspect you have caught a great deal of her personality in this picture!

    Like

  21. Katie Varey says:

    This is absolutely stunning. πŸ™‚

    Like

  22. Love how the hair is so simply, but strongly represented.

    Like

  23. I like the minimalism of this, and the use of color.

    Like

  24. KidzEra says:

    This is awesome! Really unusual use of color.

    Like

  25. tormentedsugar says:

    i cant see the option to “Like” this so LIKE!!! omg so cute

    Like

  26. mimulux says:

    wow this is a great portrait !

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Great composition and color!

    Like

  28. Cadouxdle says:

    this is so pretty, love the colors!

    Like

  29. I love what you have done here, especially with the hair! great expression and work. Very inspiring πŸ™‚

    Like

  30. laraleslieyoung says:

    Thanks for liking my post – you led me to your own awesome blog! Beautiful art. Following.

    Like

  31. Shannon says:

    This is gorgeous. It is gentle and bold all at the same time. Thanks for liking my post. Happy to have been led to your work!

    Like

  32. artlikker says:

    Thanks for liking my blog Mathew, I’d like everyone to know what Australia is doing to its unique species..the Emu is our national Emblem but look how we treat it!

    Like

  33. swabby429 says:

    The patterns and colors project a strong personality. Is your sibling like this?

    Like

  34. Well done!! Beautiful

    Like

  35. JoDee Luna says:

    Your artwork really intrigues me. So well done!

    Like

  36. Very nice, Mathew. I am also an artist and like your bold expression.

    Like

  37. That is superb!
    Carol.

    Like

  38. Wow, this is brilliant – so bold and full of the beauty that comes from truly seeing/caring for/connecting with who you are drawing! Thanks for liking my most recent post:-) H xxx

    Like

  39. billgncs says:

    nice style – very individual

    Like

  40. handebezyo says:

    thanks for liking some of my works. Your works are amazing…stunning and beautiful

    Like

  41. that’s really freakin good. love your style.

    Like

  42. That is really awesome! Was that done in Illustrator?

    Like

  43. Mr. Scade says:

    Love the hair stylization.

    Like

  44. maggiequinn says:

    Thank you for the visit. I like your work.

    Like

  45. Love your style! Fantastic work.

    Like

  46. phimai says:

    Very nice.I love the way she is looking ahead. And the hair colour.

    Like

  47. Matthias says:

    It seems I’m not the only person who liked this portrait of your sister. Such excellent perspective. What I find most appealing is that I can feel emotion from from her, as if it reveals her personality and what is within her as well as an abstract expression of her physical appearance. The portrait is so powerfully real and this is emphasized by the possible exaggerated features. At first sight I was captivated. A youthful beauty along with her possibly expressive personality. I am a huge fan of color so, of course, you provided great color, without over doing it. A perfect balance. A great expression!

    Like

  48. Dieu says:

    Wow. This is a cool portrait. You’re sister must be a pretty cool girl πŸ™‚

    Like

  49. Very cool! Thanks for stopping by my blog! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  50. racheltejas says:

    So wonderful. Amazing colors, and the eye is especially great. cheers! – rachel

    Liked by 1 person

  51. kroshicake says:

    Love your style! Great work, also thanks for checking out my blog!

    Like

  52. Reblogged this on Earn More Money from Home! and commented:
    Love this!!

    Like

  53. sjvernon says:

    Thanks for the link in your more recent picture post…I like this one too, in a different way. It is more colorful than the newer one, and has a different feel to it. Interesting to see different interpretations of the same subject by the same person.

    Liked by 1 person

  54. Very expressive portrait

    Like

  55. very cool! have a great holiday season.

    Like

  56. camillezajac says:

    This is great! I like the shading of the eye shadow.

    Like

  57. badfish2 says:

    Very nicely done…as all others have stated. Unique. Hey, I’m new to blogging (four days old), tell me something: I posted my photo challenge photo, and almost instantly, you “liked” it. How did you know it was posted?

    Like

  58. Opher says:

    Thanks for the like on my post from Opher’s World. I like your blog too.
    All the best Opher

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

