Return

 

cYesterday I returned from my vacation.
I am full of inspiration and memories.
I made countless number of photographs, which I will share with you.

Over 3000 followers !! Thank you ❤

New projects and art works soon.

I’m going back!

My new facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/mejfote

bIMG_2799

 

16 comments on “Return

  1. scifihammy says:

    Hope you had an awesome holiday. Welcome back – and congrats on the 3000 🙂

    Like

  2. 3freligion says:

    What’s the best way to contact you?

    Like

  3. papict says:

    Welcome back! I look forward to seeing your photos.

    Like

  4. Return says:

    […] Source: Return […]

    Like

  5. Is that interesting blue object glass, ceramic or stone? Thanx for sharing.

    Like

  6. Deb Breton says:

    Congratulations – looks like it was a great vacation too!

    Like

  7. is that MOCAK in first photo? 🙂

    Like

  8. realakula51 says:

    I’m hoping for the same sort of vacation-inspired burst of creativity…best of luck!

    Like

  9. darling chay says:

    I have to say, that last photo has to be one of my favorite photos.. ever?? The style is ironic and out of context, very Juicy Couture ad-like, love it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

