Max

max

38 comments on “Max

  1. Cha Annie says:

    Cuuuuuuuuute <3!!

    Like

  2. Mary says:

    What a beautiful dog!

    Like

  3. saga snaps says:

    Once again, great photo.

    Like

  4. scifihammy says:

    Is this your dog? Love the expression – So cute πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Miranda Stone says:

    Look at that adorable face! πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. sanpiano says:

    Awww…is Max your doggie?..you tagged sad :(..

    Like

  7. What a sweetie! (And very good at getting his picture taken. :)) Hey. I think I’ve followed you at least twice and look – it still says up there that I *could* follow you. Hmph and all that. Oh. I’m just going to sign up for emails. Never mind.

    Like

  8. What a handsome fellow-love that sideways glance-very nice image!

    Like

  9. Arts & Rhymes says:

    Oh what a cutie! πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. sanpiano says:

    Maybe it’s the chain…

    Like

  11. icefogger says:

    Love the photo & Max’s “sad day” expression. And thank you for stopping by my blog.

    Like

  12. rm32 says:

    Lovely photo! Thanks for looking at my blog by the way! I love your designs!!

    Like

  13. Nina says:

    So adorable!! I just love dogs πŸ™‚

    Like

  14. This web site definitely has all the information and facts I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    Like

  15. Thank you for liking “Replicas of Famous Landmarks.” I like dogs too, and this is a wonderful photo of Max. He seems to enjoy posing for the camera. πŸ™‚

    Like

  16. justanothergirl says:

    Reblogged this on LIFE IS FUNNY.

    Like

  17. rainbowarc says:

    Great composition and balance of darks and lights!

    Like

  18. davezart says:

    Amazing. I think we have the same breed of dog. Mine are both rescue dogs and have been abused pretty badly so I don’t embarrass them by posting their pictures…deformed as they are… Thank you so much for your support of my blog….love some of your work too

    Like

Leave a Reply

