tap your glass

Iamami tap 1

iamamiwhoami – tap your glass

#iamamiwhoami #tapyourglass #blue

18 comments on “tap your glass

  1. prati5htha says:

    Beautifully done.

    Like

  2. goldenalice says:

    I love your art! I really like the colors that you use, it makes your drawings seem kind of vintage and with lots of textures.:)

    Like

  3. Arts & Rhymes says:

    Beautiful work!

    Like

  4. UmaDevu says:

    Good Job Mathew 🙂

    Like

  5. TheSpeck says:

    Wow. This is cool. Your other works are cool, too. Oh, and thanks for liking my posts 🙂

    Like

  6. soulvstyrant says:

    Great work going on this blog. Thanks for liking my page. Sorry for the delay in getting back to you about it. Keep up the great work. What are your goals with your blog? Or for your art? Just curious, artist to artist. Thanks

    -SvsT

    Like

    • mathew992 says:

      I want to improve my work. Blog “forces” me to continuous work. I have the great joy (of course).
      I want to be a fashion illustrator in the future. So I practice as much as possible;)

      Like

      • soulvstyrant says:

        Exactly. Good that you have the right mindset about it. It takes work and discipline. Keep it up.

        -Soul

        Like

  7. Yoսr mode of explaining the whole thing іn thyis piece off writing is really nice, all be ablke to
    effortlessly be aware of it, Ҭhanks a lot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

