Boys Just Want To Have Fun

boys just 1

25 comments on “Boys Just Want To Have Fun

  1. flapped says:

    Love it!!

    Like

  2. Greydreamer says:

    Reblogged this on Sifting The Clouds.

    Like

  3. traveler858 says:

    I love this- turn it into a graphic that you can print on a t-shirt, and not only am I sold, you have a promoter in Canada! #pleasedo

    Like

  4. decayetude says:

    This is lovely, Matthew:) Thanks for liking my Biennial post!Steve

    Like

  5. sanpiano says:

    I dig it…I like how the body language and facial expressions are there…nuanced if you will…a drink never hurts…maybe that’s just me…lol :).

    Like

  6. slmann says:

    Well done (applause)! This is one of my favorites. – Sharon

    Like

  7. j2theng says:

    This is fantastic.

    Like

  8. Ed says:

    Very cool, looks a bit like a Duran Duran album cover.. πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. Nik says:

    Some amazing artwork you have here!

    Like

  10. The Howling Fantogs says:

    Wow! Probably my fave so far πŸ™‚

    Like

  11. hey M. I really like your stuff.. what technique did you use doing this one?

    Like

  12. ldure says:

    This is a cool piece. (Thanks for stopping by my blog) πŸ™‚

    Like

  13. prati5htha says:

    This is so cool!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

