captur sketch

Image

3 comments on “captur sketch

  1. This figure has many stories…The hand-posturing and the knobby legs add to her woebegone expression – and – the cape and boots appear as if they can shield her from her sadness…
    AnnMarie 🙂

    Like

  2. aubreymeeks says:

    I don’t want you to think I wasn’t following you! I went to visit your blog from my phone and accidentally pressed unfollow. Anyway I am back to following you. I love your work and your blog 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

