bloody poppies

ImageFor my true friend Ela.

 I’m back darlings !
17 comments on “bloody poppies

  1. I really love this.

    Like

  2. The poppy red is scrumptious…so dramatic…I love…

    Like

  3. slmann says:

    Mathew – wow, one of my favorites!
    Sharon

    Like

  4. laroseedespetiteschoses says:

    Amazing work! Thank you for dropping by.

    Like

  5. A beautiful expression.

    Like

  6. spill71 says:

    well done, and lovely

    Like

  7. I love the contrast of the color against the gray. Nicely done!

    Like

  8. Thank you for visiting my blog “A Picture a Day” . Much appreciated.

    Like

  9. Susan Brandt says:

    Striking image. Beautifully done

    Like

  10. justanothergirl says:

    Reblogged this on LIFE IS FUNNY.

    Like

Leave a Reply

