BREAK

Image

I’m sorry! Week break!
Exactly one year ago, I won a competition called “Wiedeń w Krakowie, Kraków w Wiedniu”. The main prize was a trip to Belgium.

I am leaving today.

After returning,I have a concert of Florence and the Machine. As you remember, my poster will promotethe concert, so I cannot miss it.

I hope to get well and get back to you full of energy and inspirations!

15 comments on “BREAK

  1. Have a fantastic time!

    Like

  2. Enjoy and have a great time!

    Like

  3. Andrew Dodds says:

    Congratulations on winning the competition.
    What does the name of the competition mean?
    Also, enjoy Florence and the Machine.

    Like

  4. Congratulations. … have a great time

    Like

  5. slmann says:

    Take care and have a fantastic trip. – Sharon

    Like

  6. vsaichek says:

    Terrific photo! CONGRATULATIONS! BELGIUM, HOW VERY COOL!! HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME.

    Like

  7. Bon voyage! and Congratulations!

    Like

  8. Have a great time my man! See you when you return! Good vibes your way / have fun;).

    Like

  9. marymcavoy says:

    I’m so psyched for you! Especially that you won the contest! Nice going!
    Hope the trip and concert were great! (I love Florence and the Machines!)
    Mary

    Like

Leave a Reply

