Polish girl

Image

 My project won the competition for a poster promoting a concert of Florence and The Machine at Orange Warsaw Festival 2014!
I am very lucky that Florence Welch will see my work  !
I worked hard on it and I’m very proud of it.
I hope you like it as well.

#Florenceandthemachine

#Orangewarsawfestival2014

63 comments on “Polish girl

  1. Byron's muse says:

    Wow, congratulations! It’s always nice to see that your effort and hard work has payed off.

    Like

  2. flapped says:

    Congrats! Great poster.

    Like

  3. papict says:

    Congratulations! That’s fantastic and well-deserved. The poster design is fabulous.

    Like

  4. Woah this is amazing!! loved the detailed work! 😀
    Congratulations and hats-off to your efforts! 🙂

    Like

  5. Beautiful work! Congratulations!

    Like

  6. Well Deserved! Congratulations!

    Like

  7. anne farmer says:

    Well done – Mathew: a very powerful but happy image. Thanks for liking my Chandos post Anne

    Like

  8. Joanne says:

    Congratulations on such a VISIBLE reward – incredible work and well deserved! 🙂

    Like

  9. itsmelulu says:

    The poster’s great! thanks for liking my post

    Like

  10. Bravo and congratulations!

    Like

  11. Congratulations! Beautiful work!

    Like

  12. giberson9 says:

    That’s awesome! Congratulations!

    Like

  13. Congratulations ! Well deserved !

    Like

  14. threegoods says:

    This is beautiful! Congrats to you and your hard work!!

    Like

  15. gaichanh says:

    Congrats!

    Like

  16. Contratulations! That is great news. Your poster is wonderful.

    Like

  17. Veda says:

    Congratulations 🙂

    Like

  18. Maverick ~ says:

    Congratulations!

    Like

  19. Congratulations! That is awesome news!

    Like

  20. Well deserved – your poster is fantastic. Florence will love it!

    Like

  21. Maks S says:

    Congratulations Matthew! I’m from Poland 😀
    Great poster! I think what won them over was the “Poland” written on the dress 1000 times – polish are a very vain people.
    Thanks for all the feedback on my blog btw!!

    Like

  22. Congratulations Mathew! Wonderful work!

    Like

  23. I absolutely love Florence Welch and her music! Congrats and amazing job! (:

    Like

  24. Ynne says:

    Oh, I love the dress “pattern”! It’s lovely and very decorative. 🙂 Maybe her right wrist is slightly broken but otherwise this really deserved to won. 🙂

    Like

  25. Sabra Bowers says:

    Congratulations. I’m enjoying looking at your art this morning.

    Like

  26. Congratulations my friend 🙂

    Like

  27. vita.piccoli says:

    Congratulation! and good luck for more success..

    Like

  28. Niried says:

    Congratulations! You are an amazing talent Mathew!

    Like

  29. Lynn Cecil says:

    Your dramatic poster for Florence and the Machine’s concert is one of my favourites of your work that I have seen so far. I love the way you have captured Florence Welch’s dramatic flair. You are very talented.

    Like

Leave a Reply

