Magpie

Image for @Magpie_That http://magpiethat.com/

 

47 comments on “Magpie

  1. sosparkly says:

    What a great bird!

    Like

  2. This looks as if it is made of crystal. Beautiful work.

    Like

  3. aimingtobegreen says:

    Beautiful, I love it πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. 3freligion says:

    This would be perfect for a graphic tee! πŸ™‚ love it

    Like

  5. Kirk Fury says:

    I like your style.
    PS Thanks for all the likes.

    Like

  6. I hate this bird, because it hates my head. But I love your art. πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. Matuesz… This Little Bird Is Really Good! You Are very Talented And Want To Work With Numbers? That Blows Me Away! Maybe Things Will Change Someday…. claudy

    Like

  8. If I had your looks I would get that hair style that is long bang in front maybe down to your chin an super short in the back. They used to call the DA for ducks ass but I love that look because it is drastic long bangs in front and super short in back and comb it back and it falls forward in your face….That is sexy to me…. Just a thought….. claudy

    Like

  9. picassoplate says:

    Reblogged this on Picasso Plate and commented:
    This is cool!

    Like

  10. KaydenNguyen says:

    Wow this looked like real metal for a sec. Love it.

    Like

  11. flapped says:

    Love your magpie!!

    Like

  12. This bird is sooo whimsical and sweet….please create another…and then another…!

    Like

  13. Mary F. says:

    Wow! Love this!

    Like

  14. Awesome! kind of reminds me of stained glass

    Like

  15. Staci Rose says:

    This is so pretty! Very delicate πŸ™‚ makes me think of obsidian

    Like

  16. janeboyer says:

    Thanks for all the recent likes on my blog, I enjoy seeing you there. Love the magpie πŸ™‚

    Like

  17. One of my favourite birds, beautiful work

    Like

  18. timothypschilling says:

    Wonderful!

    Like

  19. What medium have you used here! Its really good

    Like

Leave a Reply

