blue feather

Image

29 comments on “blue feather

  1. I really like the use of the different shades of blue. It felt like I was underwater…

    Like

  2. Ooh, I like this very much!

    Like

  3. cool…love the color

    Like

  4. Sandra Lim says:

    Is it watercolour paint? I like the way you have layered the different shades of blue.

    Like

  5. nice – looks like a dragonfly ready to mate

    Like

  6. heidiskye333 says:

    I can look at it and see at least four different images. Very creative!

    Like

  7. lenamarian says:

    It’s really intresting, good job! 🙂

    Like

  8. slmann says:

    One of my favorites, brilliant! – Sharon

    Like

  9. themetabard says:

    Just reblogged this on The Meta Bard. Very cool.

    Like

  10. Veda says:

    Matthew, Your sense of art is so amazing ….. your work is appreciable

    Like

  11. inkandpages says:

    This resonates on so many levels. If it hung on my wall I’d never get tired of looking at it. ⼼

    Like

  12. Right on, I like this one

    Like

  13. Amazing! There are so many things I’m seeing in this, the more I look at it. Reminds me of one of those ink blot projective tests I studied in psych class. This is, of course, much more beautiful though with many more possibilities. And I love blue too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

