Saturday’s Song – Dog Days Are Over by Florence & The Machine

Sublime days

sublime days

Yesterday, I was visiting the site of an artist who goes by Matthew S as well as mathew992. His site is mejfote. I visit his site now and then. He does great sketches. Really inspiring fashion especially.

He’s done a sketch that I think is an entry into a design contest for an album cover for Florence & The Machine. I’m not really sure. But I love the sketch and seeing it reminded me of a song I love by that band. The song is Dog Days Are Over.

It’s above, as this week’s Saturday’s Song. The video is from Live On Letterman. Enjoy!

View original post

3 comments on “Saturday’s Song – Dog Days Are Over by Florence & The Machine

  1. Dawnasong says:

    Hey just wanted you to know that I love your blog and have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award.

    Dawnsong

    Like

Leave a Reply

