Ginger cover

Image

Florence + The Machine third album concept cover

Entry

22 comments on “Ginger cover

  1. Tom Janus says:

    I like it…very fitting

    Like

  2. I love it!! And I love Florence & the Machine.

    Like

  3. Like the album cover. Now I’ll have to check out the group. Peace.

    Like

  4. vspain says:

    Matthew- thanks for the ‘like’ and I also like your work- esp Florence and the machine & Sun Demon- I’m an artist too and so appreciate the time it takes to work consistently- thanks for finding me! -Valerie

    Like

  5. vspain says:

    Matthew, thanks for finding me and for the ‘like.’ I esp like Sun Demon- I admire the time it takes to work consistently- be well! Valerie

    Like

  6. Very professional looking and of course super cool….. claudy

    Like

  7. Checked out Florence– Great stuff! Gonna have to get some of her music now. thanx.

    Like

  8. I am J says:

    I really like this one, too. 🙂

    Like

  9. Lena says:

    Wonderful!! I love this band.

    Like

  10. sensational work… hey, thanks for the like over at my spot too!

    Like

  11. marymcavoy says:

    love “dog days are over”

    Like

  12. […] He’s done a sketch that I think is an entry into a design contest for an album cover for Flor… I’m not really sure. But I love the sketch and seeing it reminded me of a song I love by that band. The song is Dog Days Are Over. […]

    Like

  13. cristina.marifosque says:

    Regal and funky at the same time. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

