bee queen

Image

20 comments on “bee queen

  1. tt4r says:

    Nice one. Like it the best yet.

    Like

  2. annelouisep says:

    Gorgeous, imaginative work, Mathew! 🙂

    Like

  3. mytiturk says:

    A beautiful face and a cool interpretation!

    Like

  4. Kimberly says:

    Your beautiful Bee Queen is to a large degree you, that is of course if you were female and a Bee Queen. I might not have noticed except your selfie post is next when scrolling. There are modifications in the eyebrows, the face position, and the upper lip, but the overall look is strikingly similar to your own. Amazing work. I love it!

    Like

  5. vsaichek says:

    This is really terrific – a beautiful drawing.

    Like

  6. Super fantastic and so very much a Matuesz….. claudy

    Like

  7. I am J says:

    I like your artwork, this one most of all.

    Like

  8. .Tiina says:

    Love this! You have really nice drawings 🙂 This speciall caught my eye with the roots in the hair one. I do have a “thing” for yellow at the moment, spring in my mind maybe 🙂

    Like

  9. Hello, Thank you for stopping by my blog and liking my post! You work is very interesting! Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  10. miss ostensson eco-chic creations says:

    falling in love with this drawing! good composition and proportions and like how you have combined the colours…it looks like you are turning out a lot of work, and that you are full of ideas, am I right?! also wish to thank you for visiting my blog and when someone with so much creativity like you press the like button ones feels very honored, so big thank you!!! keep up your spirit, best regards xxxxxxxxxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

