Neuron Madness

Image

12 comments on “Neuron Madness

  1. Ann says:

    Kind of got me thinking of Peter Max.

    Like

  2. chrisrenney says:

    Stunning artwork – takes me back to Ossie Clarke at Quorum in the Kings Road late 60’s – love it.

    Like

  3. timruane24 says:

    This is way cool – yes, like a Max, without color.

    Like

  4. I do not know where the title comes from but this looks like fine art and less fashion which I like best from you…. Are you sure you rather be punching numbers the rest of your life? Something tells me you will gravitate in other directions… Just a hunch! We shall see…. claudy

    Like

  5. Drea Nicole says:

    I love those sleeves!

    Like

  6. Ben Lapointe says:

    Intricate details. I bet you go through quite a few black fine felt tip pens!

    Like

  7. Wow—some of your work really reminds me of Aubrey Beardsley’s. It really has great “flair” & emotion,as well as being very intricate & striking.
    Thank you for visiting my blog, Pages from a Nature-Lover’s Dairy, and liking my post.

    Like

  8. I agree-this reminded me of Beardsley as well-lovely, lovely work!
    Thank you too for visiting Move the Chair-I appreciate you taking the time to look-

    Like

  9. Mary F. says:

    Love this one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

