#Selfie

Image

Kisses to all of you

14 comments on “#Selfie

  1. Louise Fryer says:

    So unique, love this 🙂

    Like

  2. Matuesz,
    You don’t look Polish to me but like a Rock Star Slash Pantomime. Now you look about 6’6″ Tall this is the first I have seen the dimple in the chin. Lordy! You just completely change going from one extreme to another. Exciting….. claudy

    Like

  3. Tom Janus says:

    Impressive shot…you look great…)))

    Like

  4. lucyluton says:

    You are quite beautiful.

    Like

  5. firecook says:

    Hello and nice to meet you. Thank you for liking a pic of mine. You have interesting work well Take care and have a nice day;)

    Like

  6. thanks for liking my blog. by all means drop in and join the fun

    Like

  7. Mathew, thanks for liking another of my posts!

    Like

  8. pagefiddler says:

    Matthew! This is a wonderful photo! Makes me think of El Greco in a Vaudeville setting! You do a truly great job! Thanks for letting me discover your blog! Love Charlotte

    Like

  9. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other
    sites? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate your work.

    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    Like

  10. Enrico says:

    Wer macht die coolsten Halloween Selfies ? http://www.17pin.de

    Like

Leave a Reply

