doodles #1

Image

5 comments on “doodles #1

  1. Matuesz,

    You are so talented. This is really great and unique and looks like something I would have thought of if only I had! LOL I am in a goofy mood this morning long past my nighty night time but had to visit for dream content…. And I will thank you for that, claudy

    Like

  2. Dina says:

    I really like the piece of work. There’s something very contemporary about it at the same time she looks like she belongs in a fairytale. Love the line work.

    Like

  3. rainbowarc says:

    All the busy, fine details really capture the attention and are balanced off nicely with the white spaces. I could stare at this one for a long time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

