Ginger

Image

7 comments on “Ginger

  1. Beautiful Lady There Matuesz! This is really nice and different. Fashion at the highest level. Haute Cotoure or some word like that I am not sure. It means high fashion and I guess so inside your mind. Lovely truly indeed! Great Job Well Done….. claudy

    Like

  2. macknifique says:

    Great painting 🙂 I Like it a lot! thanks for visiting my blog! I’ll be stepping by yours again! 🙂

    Like

  3. vsaichek says:

    This is terrific. It reminds me of a combination of the Fauvist School and Andy Warhol screen prints. Nicely done. Thank you too, for liking my work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

