TrainTrip

Image

16 comments on “TrainTrip

  1. Beautiful picture. Very sensuous lips and an expression I am not sure what you are thinking but wonder! It is very nice and provocative because of the trip part of the scene. Trip to where? And of course the sky is the limit on trips so you are on one at least have been. Also we have trains in the USA but they are not ridden like they ride them in EU. So I guess you to be in Europe someplace and on your trip! Well obviously you made it to where ever and now blogging tirelessly. For that I will thank you Sir or Matthew if I may? Thanks, claudy

    Like

    • mathew992 says:

      Thank you very much for all your comments. Your opinion is very important to me.
      It is a journey to my family in Poland. I often travels. It’s part of my life.
      I invite you to Poland. To train. Go on a journey!

      Lots of kisses M.

      Like

      • Mathew,
        You are as nice as you are talented. I am just finishing a text book that I have been writing for almost 20 years off and on. I plan to finish it this year and then will be set for huge success. It is the only book of its kind in the third largest industry in the USA. In other words I expect to be very pleased with its circulation and thus rewards.
        So I just may end up in Poland at some point and would certainly include a Mathew pass by.
        Really it is Paris I have had my eyes and heart on but Poland is also a dream of mine. So who knows? I just might come to EU and check out a ride on the trains in your country.
        Mathew actually with the state of my personal life I needed your text message today and it put a big smile in my heart that has not been smiling so much lately. So I appreciate you and your poetry and have you in mind.
        Please look at my website and check out my music and so forth. You can email me from my website also.
        claudytheartist.com
        claudytheartist@gmail.com (email)

        Okay I will speak with you later and I have already used up all your kisses and will need a bunch more…..
        claudy

        Like

  2. cristobalcat says:

    I really like that moment you have here.

    Like

  3. Haunting photo. Have been looking at your other work. Very beautiful. You are quite a talent.
    Thanks for finding my blog and stopping by. Wishing you well..

    Like

  4. What beautiful eyes. Brings out the beauty in the photography.

    Like

  5. looks like a moment of intense awe

    Like

  6. julie says:

    I love to travel by train, not only do you see so match but you can also ‘lose yourself’ in your dreams whilst on the journey.
    Thank you for stopping by my page.

    Like

  7. julie says:

    Oops! I was typing to fast, I meant to say; you see so much….sorry!

    Like

  8. karijeppesen says:

    …this journey of yours…it is a beautiful one…(…smiling to you…)

    Like

Leave a Reply

