Blue skinny addiction

Image

47 comments on “Blue skinny addiction

  1. Yes fashionable. Haute’ couture! Just love your stuff…. claudy

    Like

  2. firecook says:

    Hi thanks for liking a post. Nice to meet you. .Interesting art you have 🙂 Keep up the good work

    Like

  3. leslieart777 says:

    I like the colors, I rather enjoy a good usage of white spaces.

    Like

  4. evaason says:

    Hi, thank you for liking my post. I like the artwork you’ve created.

    Like

  5. Capt Jill says:

    Interesting. I like the colors, I like the design. I like the repeating patterns.

    Like

  6. This is beautiful the repeating of the image make me think of fabric

    Like

  7. Nice! I would always be interested in what medium you use or a note on how an image is created. Good job, I like the repetition of figure and the blues. Title is catchy… gets one thinking what it is all about…

    Like

  8. mayafs18 says:

    Thanks for liking my post! Really like your artwork:) Blue skinny addiction is very thought provoking, I really love it! Keep up the great work!

    Like

  9. Liz Brownlee says:

    This is gorgeous. I particularly like, well, LOVE the background to your blog, very effective!

    Like

  10. Andy says:

    Love the colours – fresh, cool and I really like the pattern create by the shapes. Thank you for liking my post.

    Like

  11. glassjan says:

    Beautiful imagery. I am interested in the gender neutral.
    Thanks for liking my Neutral Buddha post.

    Like

  12. kcinaz says:

    Lovely work. Like the shades of blue.

    Like

  13. Thank you for liking my photo. Much appreciated.

    Like

  14. Protocul Zio says:

    Would love to see this as bed sheet. 🙂

    Like

  15. Thank you for liking my blog, your Work looks very interesting and creative

    Like

  16. A fabulous piece!! Thanks so much for visiting and liking my blog too!

    Like

  17. reminds me of David Bowie. I don’t know why, that’s just the first thing that popped in my head

    Like

  18. I love your work!! It’s different from anyone’s else.I’m sure I’m learning a lot from you,even I might write inspired by your images.

    Like

  19. sheiladerosa says:

    Thanks for liking Untext Me. Keep up the artworks.

    Like

  20. Jason says:

    The repeating pattern is hard to pull off I think you did it with class.

    Like

  21. Nice to meet you. Was this work done in watercolour?

    Like

  22. photoindex says:

    If I were a recording artist – I would negotiate this for my album art!

    Like

  23. spill71 says:

    oooooo, really neat pic, keeps me guessing how u did it!
    cute pic of u too.
    Nice to meetcha!-Loretta

    Like

  24. Love your work! 🙂

    Like

  25. artphoto99 says:

    Thanks for liking my photographs love the blue concept above

    Like

  26. Lee Neale says:

    Wow love this! Quite a revealing piece. It seems to express elements of an interior psychic dialogue. The mirroring and then parting of the two halves may represent the revealing of some unconcious truth being communicated by your higher-self. The form in the middle looks to me almost like an extra-terrestrial being. I have found through my own artwork and shamanic practice, that images of extra-terrestrial beings can be an archetype for communication with higher-self. What do you think this might be telling you?

    Like

  27. Nakesha says:

    Your drawings are amazing! Thank you for stopping by & visiting my blog. I’m glad I got a chance to visit yours as well. Keep doing a good job w / your amazing artwork. 🙂

    Like

  28. Dieu says:

    Cool. This reminds me of Picasso’s Blue Period. Loving your art.

    Like

Leave a Reply

